• Reviews for Josh Frias

    shutchison30

    November 13, 2019

    Josh and his team are fantastic. Very responsive with questions and concerns. They go the extra mile to make sure they are finding the right "fit" for their clients.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Christopher C

    October 30, 2019

    Josh and his team did a great job with my recent Refi. I highly recommend Josh for anyone that is looking to do a Refi.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Jason C

    October 24, 2019

    Josh and his team are excellent! He finds u the best rates, gets you the best deals and will explain everything to u whether it’s better for u to buy a point or just go without it or which ever option is your best! He is fast and doesn’t waste ur time or his time!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    David R

    October 23, 2019

    Josh worked with me to address my concerns and issues specific to my situation.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Josette C

    October 11, 2019

    Josh and his assistant Stephanie worked diligently, were accessible, and made the home-buying process easier than I imagined.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Matthew M

    October 2, 2019

    Professional, personable, attentive. Those are some of the adjectives I would describe Josh and Stephanie. It was a positive experience working with them at Fairway Independent Mortgage. They worked so hard to secure the loan. They were on top of all the paper work in order to close on time. My thanks to Josh Frias and Stephanie Silvia

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Mary M

    October 2, 2019

    The staff were professional, communication was excellent and timely. The closing process was a breeze! I highly recommend folks reach out to Josh Frias and his partner Stephanie Silvia.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Matthew C

    September 30, 2019

    Very friendly, helpful, and quick to respond.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Lauren L

    September 27, 2019

    It was stress free and quick!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    James W

    September 25, 2019

    Josh was friendly, available and prompt. I appreciate that.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Savier C

    September 21, 2019

    I would definitely recommend Josh and his team to anyone that want to buy their first home very polite and informative. he said yes when other said no and made it happen closing was very fast.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Jinette P

    September 21, 2019

    The process was fast and easy they helped make things way less stressful. They were very friendly and always accessible at any time of the day. I would highly reccomend them. When everyone else said that's not going to happen they said we are going to make it happend and returned us our hopes, dreams, and faith to believe again when we had lost all hope.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Matthew G

    September 11, 2019

    Josh was very responsive and made the difficulties of purchasing a home a little easier to understand and deal with.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Denise R

    August 18, 2019

    Very helpful and got right back to us every time ! Closing was a breeze.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Walter R

    August 11, 2019

    He helped make buying my first house very easy!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    andrew

    August 7, 2019

    Josh was awesome from the beginning. He was referred to us from a family member and now we know why. Explains everything clearly. Any questions we had he answered quickly. The entire process was smooth. Thank you Josh.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Bhumikaben P

    August 6, 2019

    Process was really smooth

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    William P

    August 5, 2019

    The entire team at Fairway, was wonderful to work with. Their web site, made it easy to upload documents as well as e-signing them. They kept us updated and informed. We worked very closely with Jeremy, who was always available to answer our questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    bpinkham 2

    July 31, 2019

    Josh and his entire team, was very helpful throughout our refinancing process. Their web site, made it extremely easy to upload documents and to e-sign documents as well. My wife and I, worked very closely with Jeremy, who was extremely helpful, answered all of our questions and always, returned our phone calls.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Christopher M

    July 24, 2019

    Josh, Stephanie and the rest of the team are very responsive and easy to deal with. They definitely took a lot of the stress out of the refi process.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Paige H

    July 12, 2019

    Josh, along with his team member Stephanie, provided us with an easy and fast refinance experience. This is our third time working with Josh; we return to him because of his approach: consistently polite, informative, and efficient. He does his job well and treats his clients even better. Highly recommend Josh and Stephanie!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Nicole G

    July 10, 2019

    This is a more I wrote to Josh after my closing. I think it sums up my experience perfectly: Hi Josh. I wanted to take a moment and thank you for helping me get my first home. This was such a big deal for me and you truly deserve so much credit. You answered every inane question I had with the patience of a saint. You are a gift to people like me who have no idea what they are doing and I am so so so thankful I had you to guide me through all of this. Thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Cameron S

    June 29, 2019

    Josh Frias and co. made the entire loan application process easy to approach, and they kept it straightforward the rest of the way. I'm very glad to have worked with them!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    griffman234

    June 25, 2019

    Had a great buying experience with Josh Frias and his team at Fairway Lending. They were very prompt and covered every detail. They did a great job of explaining the process to us every step of the way. The entire team made us feel as though we were their only clients and they answered the bell every time. Even when we ran into issues with the seller and almost had to push our closing date back, Josh and his team (especially Stephanie) really kicked things into gear and made sure that we were able to close in time. We highly recommend using Josh and his team with any lending processes. They were amazing.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Jeffrey Y

    June 23, 2019

    Josh is the best!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Jessica B

    June 21, 2019

    Josh and his team communicated with me through every step of the mortgage process. I felt like I was informed and prepared for the purchase, which was especially helpful as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Shawn N

    June 17, 2019

    Josh made our buying experience easy, worry free and pleasant. His work ethic and experience is Paramount. He answered all my questions and made me fell relaxed about the biggest purchase of my life. Thank you

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Michelle P

    June 17, 2019

    My fiance and I didn't even think this would be possible for us. Josh was amazing and made the process easy and as stress free as it can be. I would refer ANYONE to him and will never use anyone else in my future real estate ventures.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    James W

    June 15, 2019

    "Josh always explained things very well. He will go over it to ensure a thorough understanding on each part of the loan process. Josh provided me with honest & reliable information. I was never disappointed throughout the entire process from pre-approval to closing on my home. If I need to secure a loan again, he will be my 1st choice, and I highly recommend him for anyone seeking loan help.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Ralph S

    June 2, 2019

    Josh outlined all our options and helped us choose the most cost effective loan to help us get the house we wanted. He and Stephanie were great communicators and a pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Olukemi A

    June 2, 2019

    Josh is very knowledgeable about the lending process, him and his team were always able to answer any questions I had, and all correspondence was done accurately and on time for closing.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Joanette a

    May 31, 2019

    Josh Frias has helped us with other loans over the past few years and we have always been very pleased. He and his team at Fairway were very professional and helpful. Thank you very much for all your help in securing our loan. I will recommend him to anyone I know who is in need of financing.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    kaconway33

    May 15, 2019

    The last time I bought a home was in 2002 and I was dreading the process of filling out endless forms and gathering endless paperwork to get a new mortgage. Josh and his team made it so easy I'm ready to buy a second home (if I wasn't out of money!). I would highly recommend Josh Frias to any of my friends looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    lynettejensencurtis

    May 14, 2019

    Josh and his team work together like a well-oiled machine. They led me through the daunting mortgage application process explaining each step. Professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They also have a wonderful working relationship with my broker, and together the team got it done. We closed in less than one month. I am still amazed I am sitting in my dream home and I credit them for this happening.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Lynette C

    May 9, 2019

    Josh and his team are very professional and responsive. They answered all my questions patiently and thoroughly. They guided me through this daunting process with expertise. He and Stephanie were able to work around and through obstacles when they arose all while reassuring me when I needed it. I truly feel very lucky to have this team.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Jason B

    May 7, 2019

    Josh made the process of refinancing easy. He offered several solutions and he took the time to explain everything.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Alfred K

    May 1, 2019

    Josh and his team really went the extra mile for us. He was quick to reply to our many questions and guided us every step of the way. My wife and I are very appreciative of their hard work and dedication.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Jennifer M

    April 29, 2019

    Josh and Stephanie made this difficult and stressful process seem so easy. They are great to work with! Very responsive to any questions I had! I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Brian F

    April 25, 2019

    Josh was always available to help with any question we had and was quick to solve them...

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Eric L

    April 25, 2019

    Josh made the entire process easier than we could have imagined. He is able to break down all the information and effectively communicate every detail of the loan process. He was also extremely professional and punctual when we would reach out with questions. I would definitely recommend Josh to anyone I know going through the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Melissa P

    April 13, 2019

    The warmth and friendliness, attention to my needs and to every last detail, and the sense that this team was on top of everything all made me feel confident throughout my experience as a first-time homeowner. Thank you! Melissa Potter

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    David B

    April 8, 2019

    Working with Josh was an absolute pleasure. He was able to simplify the application process and answer all of our questions quickly and accurately. When our closing date became in jeopardy due to unforeseen issues, Josh and his team worked around the clock to ensure we met our planned closing. We are extremely happy with the services Josh provided, and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to secure a mortgage. Thanks Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Leandro J

    March 23, 2019

    Took us step by step, took his time with us, really great service. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Miguelina D

    March 20, 2019

    Josh and stephanie worked really hard with us, and made the process so easy. We closed a day early, I am a very happy homeowner thanks to their help.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Stephanie L

    March 1, 2019

    Josh and Steph were amazing throughout our entire refinance. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Erica J

    February 23, 2019

    Josh makes the process stress free, communicates well and is always on point!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Antonio G

    February 11, 2019

    Very good communication and very informative when we had questions our questions got answered great job‼️

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Tracey S

    February 1, 2019

    Excellent communication, very efficient and quick time to closing .

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Eric C

    January 29, 2019

    We had the pleasure of working with Josh this past fall. He came recommended through a friend and after our first conversation I understood why. His years of experience and ability to relate to his clients is what separates him from other loan officers. Josh consistently kept us in the loop and was there to answer any questions that had come up. If you're looking to finance or re-finance a home I highly recommend Josh.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Armand P

    January 24, 2019

    Josh and his team were very professional, communicated at every step of process, and made my first purchase simple and stress free.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Halina K

    January 24, 2019

    Prompt service, knolegable staff, very friendly

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Brenda B

    January 11, 2019

    Josh Frias was quick minded and understood my loan purpose, goals and quickly formulated a loan package and gave me good loan advice in a clear and respectful maner. Also show me to use he Fairway mortgage app quickly with no fuss or BS to save time and money, nice. He also quickly responded my calls. Always pleasant to talk. Adjusting to new plans quickly. Fees are resonable. Good Communication, good out come. Honest staff members. I Will do business again with Josh.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Stephanie W

    January 10, 2019

    Communication was great, always returned phone calls and made our first time home buying experience a little easier then expected, thank you!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    user355396

    January 10, 2019

    Josh was fast, very friendly and keep in touch through the whole process of the loan. Recommend to people who have time limits and need this to go quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Krzysztof K

    January 7, 2019

    Very fast and good communication.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Eric A

    January 4, 2019

    The communication between the realator and lawyers was exceptional!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Jennifer O

    December 27, 2018

    I have been working with Josh for over a year and from day 1, he was amazing. He always answered any questions I had (no matter the time of day), took the time to explain things to me, was very patient and walked me through every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Kevin D

    December 23, 2018

    Josh was able to move this process through very quickly, from beginning to end, in about 3 weeks.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Shawn C

    November 25, 2018

    It was a great experience

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Michelle F

    August 11, 2018

    They are the best to work with. It was so easy and fast. My credit at first wasn't fantastic, they told me what to do to quickly improve. Once it was done it was super fast to the closing table.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    chris4795

    July 14, 2018

    Josh and team were awesome. I don't want this review to sound cheesey but the truth is they were helpful, knowledgeable, and cared about making sure I got what was best for me. I highly recommend them. Thanks guys!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    chris4795

    July 14, 2018

    Once again Josh and team were awesome. They helped me with my refi and they were super helpful and made the process easy. I have already recommended them to others and will continue to do so. Thanks guys!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Caitlin D

    July 13, 2018

    As a first time home buyer Josh was great at helping my Husband and I find the right option that worked for us! Josh was always easy to reach and prompt in his response time! He was there for everything we needed up to the closing! I will absolutely be recommending Josh in the future and will make sure to use him when my husband and I are ready for our next adventure!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Bernie R

    July 10, 2018

    I recently bought a house with the help from Josh Frias and CC Mortgage. Actually, without Josh's hard work on my loan application, none of this would have been possible. I contacted Josh with great hesitation because I didn't think I was ready to be approved to buy a house. Josh reassured me that if I can get approved for a house, he will find the way. Josh came thru on his word. After providing him the details of my situation, and all documents necessary, Josh found the loan that was right for me. He worked overtime , and on his day off to get our loan rolling. (I know because he answered emails and phone calls on his days off to help get us our loan) 40 days after my first phone call to him, I was closing on my house. Josh made my home buying process great. He even called to congratulate us after our closing. He really cared about getting our loan closed and making sure it was right for us. I cannot thank him enough for the work he put into our loan application and approval. I would recommend Josh to anyone who is in the market or that has questions about the loan process. Thank you very much Josh for doing a great job and caring about your clients.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    jeremyfoley16

    June 8, 2018

    I highly recommend Josh Frias and his team at Cross Country Mortgage. I needed a loan during the 2018 very competitive spring market and once again Josh made it happen. He was very responsive and helped me pick the best loan for my family. I have used Josh in the past during my first home purchase back in 2011, again with a refinance to jump into a 15 year loan in 2013, and now again in 2018 for a new home purchase. I can’t say enough good things about him! In fact I’ll keep going to add that during what most likely is the most stressful time in ones life (at least mine), moving your family from one house to another dealing with sellers, buyers, real estate agents, lawyers, local authorities, and loan officers; the list goes on, there was one solid man that I could always rely on, JOSH. Thank you very much Josh Frias! You know I’ll definitely be in touch, Jeremy Foley

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Rob W

    May 15, 2018

    Josh and Stephanie helped my wife and I navigate through the process of buying our first home. All of our questions were answered promptly both over email and phone. Josh and Stephanie were able to get us a pre-approval letter quickly and fast tracked our loan to close without any hurdles! They listened when we had questions instead of hurrying us out the door - a trait that other lenders tend to have. We felt like they were as personally invested in the loan close as we were, which is great. They tried to get us into the best rate possible but we didn't qualify for some of the programs - when the rates went up, they were able to clearly explain why.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Josh F

    May 14, 2018

    Hi Josh I really wanna thank you for all your assistance along with Steph for making this a smooth process even when am I first time home buyer. Having the time going over every step for me to understand the process did really help me a lot.Keep the good work.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    nagsteph

    May 14, 2018

    I would highly recommend Josh to any home buyer or anyone looking to start the process. I worked with Josh about 7 years ago when purchasing my first home (a condo). I then reached out to him again when my husband and I were starting the process to buy a house. He sat with us a year before we actually bought, to look over our finances and guide us in the right direction to prepare us for when we were ready to get pre-approved. When the time came to make it official, Josh was fantastic. He was patient with our difficult work schedules and always kept us updated as to where we were in the process. We had no surprises when at our closing and everything was done in a timely manner. I can't say enough great things about Josh and his team!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Steven C

    May 14, 2018

    Was a pleasure working with josh,honest and hard working,was always there when I needed questions answered.He help my fiancé and I get the home we loved at the price we needed.highly recommended for anyone interested in buying a home.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    Andrew J

    January 19, 2018

    I can't say enough good things about Josh. I was a first time homebuyer with a tight income to use for qualification since my wife was out of work. He spotted an appraisal on the house I ended up buying right away and it led to taking several thousand dollars off the purchase price. He guided me through from start to finish and the closing process was a breeze! Highly knowledgeable and would definitely use again. Thanks Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    jacross802

    September 1, 2017

    When we moved to NH, Josh's team at Cross Country Mortgage made our buying experience an extremely smooth transition. We did the fast track purchase which helped us close on time and I would do it the exact same way if i had to do it all over again. However, we're not moving again until its time to retire!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    christopher l

    July 25, 2017

    Josh was very helpful and took the time to explain different aspects of the loan. He guided me through the entire process from beginning to end. It was a pleasure working with Josh.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    gerard5678

    July 13, 2017

    I should start by saying that we were challenged by my wife being a new resident in this wonderful country. Many of the issues we encountered had to do with residence, tax reporting and the government. Josh and his team helped us work through these issues where I feel others might have given up. He and his team spent many long hours verifying overseas employment, dealing with foreign language barriers and assuring our sellers that these issues would be resolved. Thank you Josh. Sincerely Y and G

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    mikemolino2

    July 2, 2017

    Josh was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process of buying our new home. He assistance with planing our finances played a huge in roll in making our dream house our reality.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    maryann1015

    June 29, 2017

    We have worked with Josh for a few years now. Most recently, we worked with him on the purchase of our new home. Josh went above and beyond, even calling after business hours to help us! He really did everything he could for our family! Josh is the best!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    susan s

    June 29, 2017

    Josh is great! We've done many mortages/refinances with him and he's always on top of things, efficient and extremely knowledgable and he always answers his phone and your questions (which were many) with a smile. He also closed our last loan very quickly (6 weeks) which is great in this economy when you need to be super attractive to the seller in order to win in the bidding war. I highly recommend Josh and his team.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    user3336871

    May 22, 2017

    Josh and Stephanie were an incredible team . We had to close very quickly and Josh held to his word on closing dates and getting everything done for us. We were advised through the whole process on what would be best for us - The buyer. They are a great team. We will use them again with no hesitation.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    jaraniz

    May 5, 2017

    I was referred to Josh Frias by my brother who works very closely with him on a regular basis. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable but he was very understanding through the whole process. Buying a home can be a stressful experience but Josh focuses his efforts on making it go as smoothly as possible so it can be a fun and exciting time. He is extremely responsive, he even worked to finalize details on my loan while he was on vacation! I could always get a hold of him via call or text at any time. As a first time homebuyer I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Josh. Thanks again! I have already sent over a referral and will continue to do so!! Keep up the good work :)

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    nicholassangermano

    March 2, 2017

    If you need a mortgage, Josh Frias is the guy to see! He takes is time to make sure your in the right product. He makes time for you in his busy day to make sure you understand the whole process. Josh will make sure that you feel comfortable throughout the various stages prior to closing. I would highly recommend Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    dgabr10234

    May 17, 2016

    Working with Josh Frias made this process so easy. Josh was knowledgeable but able to explain the process in terms that my husband and I could understand. Working with Josh alleviated many of the anxieties associated with this process.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    MommaScott125

    May 17, 2016

    I would like to explain my feelings in this review that warrants my ratings above as 5 stars on each category. First off if you have been through this process before, then you may know a few things I didn't. However Josh & Lori spent a great deal of time with me via emails and numerous(a lot! ) phone calls to explain the process. He gave me information I didn't know well enough to ask. I can't recall a time he didn't return a phone call or an email even after 7pm at night. I should preference this with ...this all started on a sunday. I wasn't counting on getting thru to speaking with anyone as this traditionally is not a working day for most. I got thru and spoke with Phil for about 30 mins then was referred to Josh since he was better suited for our territory. We are midway thru the process. It has been great with Ross Mortgage and everyone behind the scenes that you might not have much communication with. Josh always has an answer for my questions & he correctly recalls important details while speaking with us even when I call him on a whim. He also went out of his way to call prior to going away on a family trip to give me Lori's contact info. (much appreciated) This team is so efficient. We also are very pleased with our options and locked in at a great rate which was talked about early on. No surprises thus far. Even their rough numbers were right on! Buying a home is stressful, glad I was referred to Ross to guide me along each and every step. I have total faith & trust in these people. We shopped 3 other companies until we found them. Thankful my gut told me no on those.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    dbryan71

    May 17, 2016

    On a rather casual basis I inquired about refinancing a second home on Martha's Vineyard. Josh sent some scenarios via email within a day or so and then we had a little back and forth tweaking things. Once I decided to go forward the entire process was very smooth and professional from start to finish. It was the easiest refinance experience I have ever had. I recommend Josh and Ross Mortgage without reservation.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    adrianaciucian

    August 25, 2015

    Terrific experience working with Josh Frias on our purchase. We already used him THREE times!! Him and his team know how to get things done in a very quick and professional manner.Josh went above and beyond every single time to make sure we felt comfortable with the loan and the rates, and he had no issues with being readily available to explain or answer any question that we had. Josh really felt like a friend who just happened to be our mortgage broker.Going through the mortgage process was very easy. The closing process went very smoothly as well as Josh works with a very good lawyer and she is always very helpful as well.I would highly recommend Josh and his team to anyone interested getting the best service and a good deal. I am so glad our friend recommended him!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    steve c

    July 28, 2015

    Josh helped my wife and I finance our first home. Working hand-in-hand with our real estate agent, Josh not only provided us with the knowledge we needed to get the mortgage on our new home, but basically held our hand through the entire process of getting the mortgage approved and moving forward.Josh seemed to always be available whenever I had a question, and if he wasn't directly available due to a meeting or otherwise, he made sure someone in his office got back to us within what seemed like no time at all. No question was too silly, and at no point did I ever feel like I was making a bad choice as long as I was able to consult Josh.Josh was available in the office, by phone or email, and even made sure I was able to fax him from work if our schedules just refused to match up. If you want reliable and dependable, with great advice if needed, Josh Frias is definitely your go-to guy. I would go through Josh again in the future should I purchase another home.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    johiggins517

    June 16, 2015

    We were in a strange situation with our agent, the sellers agent, our broker and the sellers all knowing each other. We felt like the only outsiders of the deal. We were also first time home buyers with no idea what to expect. We were very nervous and had a million questions. There is no doubt in our minds that this deal would have fallen through if not for Josh and his level of professionalism. He was very helpful and reassuring throughout the whole process and went over every question. He went above and beyond his role with every phone call.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    mlord5080

    June 10, 2015

    I got josh's name from my sister who had just bought a home using josh. And referred josh to me. From the start josh was out to help me that never stopped in till the end of the process. And at that I needed help with the new property I just bought and he went out of his way to help. I would highly recommend josh.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    d b

    June 10, 2015

    Being first time home buyers my Fiance and I were nervous about the process. Josh knew what he was talking about, answered all questions we had and made sure that we understood all of the terms that go with a mortgage. We definitely felt at ease because of Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    LindsayMichaelis

    June 9, 2015

    We purchased our first home in December and from the beginning to the end Josh was hands on and very knowledgeable on every aspect. We didn't have the most conventional loan but he still got it done quickly and made sure every I was dotted and T was crossed. We have since referred a few friends to him and they also have had a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Josh for any of your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    dman253

    June 9, 2015

    Josh is top notch!I was going through a brutal purchase of a bank owned property and I had gone to my local bank for a loan. While they approved me their financing options were rigid and their fees were outrageous. A friend recommended Josh to me and thank god they did. He provided me all sorts of mortgage options so I could select what best fit my needs and situation, and his fees were much lower. Josh had my back the whole way through battling with the bank that owned the property to help get this deal closed. He knows the entire process inside and out. Josh even came to my closing without asking and found a litany of issues the closing agent had missed. He got on his phone and laptop and coordinated with multiple people to get the documents corrected and accurate so we could close. Meanwhile my closing agent sat at the table looking dumbfounded and said "wow I don't know how I missed all of that".TL/DR: Josh knows his stuff and is a go-to guy. I will use him again, no doubt.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    jdcraw

    April 15, 2014

    I've purchased several homes over the past 15 years and dealt with many different mortgage originators. I have found that most are mediocre at what they do, some are bad, and only a select few are exceptional. Josh Frias happens to be one of the select few that are exceptional. I can't say enough about his professionalism and attention to detail. He knows the process and products inside and out... Josh recently brought me through a very difficult construction loan that was executed flawlessly. He understands all sides of a real estate transaction and stays involved every step of the way. I trust him implicitly.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    saltavesta

    February 22, 2014

    Josh Frias found the best mortgage rate and loan program a single mother of 3 could ask for! I was referred to Josh by my Real Estate Agent in 2013. He walk me through all the pre-approval applications seamlessly and was very helpful and resourceful. I would refer him to all my friends and family as one of the best mortgage brokers in Massachusetts. He was proactive and very helpful by educating me in this process. At the closing I was very pleased with my entire experience and I think you will be too. Josh, thank you for all your help!!! Sharon Carbone

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    rosieodoe

    February 8, 2014

    I needed a tremendous amount of guidance through the process. Josh was simply wonderful to work with. He was patient, extremely knowledgeable, and supportive. I was able to contact Josh seven days a week with any questions I had. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    monashcole

    January 31, 2014

    I first worked with Josh in 2009 when I refinanced my home, and had such a positive experience that there was no question that I called him again in 2013 when I wanted to refinance again! As soon as I contacted him he immediately provided me with all the documents and information necessary. He also accommodated my schedule, and when I had a situation that involved my neighbor he came to my home and met with us to resolve. In my opinion Josh goes above and beyond when it comes to providing excellent customer service! It was a pleasure working with Josh, and I look forward to doing business with him in the future.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    user3012841

    January 28, 2014

    I have worked with Josh Frias on two occasions over the past few years and he makes the home mortgage process look easy. I first contacted Josh through a referral while gearing up to purchase my first home with my fiancé. From the beginning he was very professional, knowledgable, and responsive from day one until closing. My fiancé and I had some unique professions where some small complications arose (our salaries are much determined on commission, overtime, and bonuses), yet Josh was able to guide us through and get the right paperwork documented so we had the purchasing power that we were looking for. I never had a problem getting ahold of josh for my numerous questions and was blown away at how technologically equipped he was. We were able to much of our application and paper work through email and online. I was so pleased with the results of our first mortgage process that we decided to use Josh again to refinance our home to get a lower interest rate and to eliminate our PMI. I would recommend anyone living up in NH/MA to give Josh Frias and Radius Financial a try.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    davidbeneway

    January 28, 2014

    I have had a couple of experiences with Josh over a number of years. We refinanced a house in Westwood, purchased a Duplex in Plainville, and a few years later refinanced the house in Plainville. Josh was fantastic in that he understood the different types of loans available and explained clearly in laymans terms how they all worked and what worked best for us. Any questions we had we simply asked and he responded immediately. We really like working with him and I have recommended him to other people I know were interested in financing. I have never had a complaint as he truly works at his profession.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    user2743608

    January 28, 2014

    We hacve used Josh for two loans now. The purchase of our home and just recently an FHA 203K loan. While the 203K loan is a great program it is very time consuming with all the paperwork the FHA requires. Josh was there through the whole process - towards the end we were told we would have to wait another 2 months for a closing date because of paper work - that did not sit well with Josh, he worked his way to the top of the chain at Radius to get us our closing date. Not only did he get the closing date, he got us a .25% lower interest rate and saved us over $4,000 in closing costs. These loans are very tought to process and Josh doesn't get anything extra for all the work he puts in - but he did it!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    tracyslocumb

    January 27, 2014

    When you are looking to buy new or refinance there is a ton of paperwork to get done and it all seems pretty overwhelming. I have bought 1 vacation home through Josh and refinanced my personal residence and another 2 investment properties - All through Josh. Josh is the best in the business - when I work with him I know I can count on him to get the job done and he does not come back to me with excuses - I really would not consider working with anyone as long as he is available to help me out. Tracy Slocumb

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    kristinlecomte

    January 25, 2014

    My husband and I were first time home buyers and Josh made the process of buying a house less painful! He was very thorough and laid out all of the options we had in financing the house we wanted, of which we picked the best fit for us: an FHA loan. He met with us to discuss what documents we needed and explained to us what would be happening in the next few months leading up to the purchase, as well as what we could do and could not do regarding our credit, such as not opening another credit card while our finances were being scrutinized. Whenever there was a new development, he would call or email us to explain what was going on. If we had any questions, we could email or call him and get a prompt response. My husband and I were very happy to have Josh helping us along the way, and could not recommend a better man to consult about financials when buying a home, especially as a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    sistek

    January 24, 2014

    Josh helped us to purchase or first house and refinance it a few years later. Josh looked out for our best interest was informed and thourogh. His easy going nature helped with the nerves of us, first-time buyers.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    iuliantacu

    January 24, 2014

    I have met Josh through a mutual friend looking to purchase a condo in July 2013.Right away I was amazed by his responsiveness to all my questions, clearing things up when I was confused or I didn't knew how to respond to certain situations regarding home purchase. He also recommended a very competitive real estate agent that helped me finding the right home. Being a first time home buyer is not easy but having Josh helping all the time, my buying experience turned out to be so easy.Thank you for helping, guiding all the way through the home buying process, and I will definitely use his services in the future if the opportunity arise.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    mathesdl

    January 24, 2014

    Josh Frias is a personable, experienced professional. He can construct the best loan package for the home buyer based on current and future real estate trends. Josh really knows what he is doing and I would recommend using his services.

  • Reviews for Josh Frias

    bmacdougall

    January 24, 2014

    I met Josh over 5 years ago through a friend. At the time I was a first time home buyer. More recently he helped us benefit from the historic low interest rates. Bottom line is awesome - he is responsive, he gets the job done and he is my go to expert. As a homeowner, you hope to find the right person to help you out with any number of projects - Josh is most definitely that right person. I have recommended Josh to family and friends - and everyone I have recommended have benefited from his expertise and services. I would suggest that you call him.